Vikings 2013

Vikings 2013

Mar. 03, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2013
2Season 2 Feb. 27, 2014
3Season 3 Feb. 19, 2015
4Season 4 Feb. 18, 2016
5Season 5 Nov. 29, 2017
6Season 6 Dec. 04, 2019



Alex Høgh Andersen isIvar the Boneless
Ivar the Boneless
Marco Ilsø isHvitserk Lothbrok
Hvitserk Lothbrok
Peter Franzén isKing Harald Finehair
King Harald Finehair
Danila Kozlovsky isPrince Oleg of Novgorod
Prince Oleg of Novgorod

Video trailer


The adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar’s band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Vikings 2013
Original title Vikings
TMDb Rating 8 4,699 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2013
Last air date Dec. 30, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 89
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Money Heist
Combatants Will Be Dispatched! 2021
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway 2021
Power 2014
Shaman King 2021
Bridgerton 2020
Vincenzo 2021
Sky Rojo 2021
Halston 2021
Batwoman (2019)
Elite Short Stories: Guzmán Caye Rebe
Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG is Even Shittier than Real Life! 2021

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

slot deposit danaslot bonusslot bonus new memberlivedraw sgpdaftar togel onlinesyair hkdoolixbet gratisjalatogeljaringtotovisitogeldesa88jangkartotoduniatekno